Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
 
 
 
 

Paperbacks: Sociology

 - 2 items found in your search
Paperbacks: Sociology

Click on Title to view full description

 
1 HART, Tom A WALK WITH ALAN : "A fine social document in the tradition of Cathy Come Home and Gale is Dead" ... First p/b Edition, MINT paperback, selling in the UK.
London: Quartet Books, 1974. ISBN 0704311348. 
Standard paperback. Condition: VG+. Rare: no other paperback example (and only one hard cover) found on internet at time of listing. Weight 200g. 
Price: 11.65 GBP
Add to Shopping Cart
 
 
2 MIDDLETON, Drew THE BRITISH : A lively American commentary ... First paperback Edition, FINE Pan Giant, selling in the UK.
London: Pan Books X28, 1958 (First Edition Secker & Warburg 1957). 
Standard paperback. Condition: MINT except for slight scuffing on spine edges caused by storage. Still contains its advertising card for the New 1957 Edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica. At the time of listing we could not find another fine internet example. Weight 300g. SEND NO MONEY: just order this book and pay when you've received it! 
Price: 6.99 GBP
Add to Shopping Cart
 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to dvlcmarks@aol.com
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie